Donkey Thoughts with Nick Offerman
Donkey Thoughts with Nick Offerman
Nature Boy
21
0:00
-8:52

Nature Boy

I'm a little fish, and you're the river.
21

Kelly Kincaid of Austin, Texas, asks,

“Hello Nick, your videos have become a welcome addition to my Sunday evening wet-shaving ritual. As such, it begs the question, what is your preferred method of facial hair removal?”

Kelly, thank you very much for your question.

I do not prefer to remove my facial hair.

Fishing with big sis. My whole family loves to be out in Mother Nature’s creation. Photo credit: Me, folks.

Love,

If you would like to become a fully accredited Muleteer, you may do so hereabouts:

21 Comments
Donkey Thoughts with Nick Offerman
Donkey Thoughts with Nick Offerman
More Carrots, Less Sticks
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Nick Offerman