Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
17

Unmanned, by George

Warm Soup
17

Neil Shurley of Greenville, South Carolina has posited the question,

My wife and I have been rewatching ER (so much drama!) and last night we were both delighted to see young Nick Offerman looking like a biker but I think you were a musician? Mostly you wanted to smoke but that was a no-no. What do you remember from that experience? What did you learn from your time in the ER trauma room?

Neil, thanks for this question, at which I take a swing in the video above.

I’ll be introducing the paywall over the next couple posts and I appreciate your feedback and support. The text version will always be free, but the perks will begin to require a paid subscription. The perks include the ability to ask questions, and access all the audio and video content. Thank you very kindly for your support.

Love,

17 Comments
Donkey Thoughts with Nick Offerman
Donkey Thoughts with Nick Offerman
Authors
Nick Offerman