Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
9

Send to your Enemies

Clusterfudge them straight to heck
9

Marni of the internet asks,

My husband and I have been arguing about who gets to post a question to you first. We reached a stalemate so you get both.

Carlos asks: When did you first realize that something was really wrong with you?

Marni asks: Are you working on another book? Because I’m feeling Offerman deficient right now.

Thank you both very kindly for your questions, Marni and Carlos.

Here is my website if you want even more of my fare in an archival fashion. And one correction from the video: I called the new (magnificent) book from Joshua Ferris A Calling for Charlie Bartel, but the correct name is Charlie Barnes. Apologies, this was pre-coffee-fueled acuity. Assuming there will be acuity after more coffee.

I’m in the middle of what they call in Oklahoma: a bit of a “goat rope”, also known in layperson’s terms as a “Clusterfudge”, with some travel and work responsibilities coming to bear upon me and my well-being in what I might call a “storm” that is, while not exactly perfect, “near ideal”. A nearly ideal storm.

And so, here are a couple questions answered extemporaneously, on a new microphone setup that is part of my quest to bring you acceptable audio quality. I sincerely hope that everyone has a great day, and don’t forget to leave your questions in the comments, please and thank you, as well as where you’re writing from.

Love,

P.S. My fellow Muleteers, if you like the general flavor of these posts, do please share with your friends, and if you despise them, them why not send to your enemies? Sign them up for a lifetime of this dross! xo

Share Donkey Thoughts with Nick Offerman

9 Comments
Donkey Thoughts with Nick Offerman
Donkey Thoughts with Nick Offerman
Authors
Nick Offerman