Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
18

Trippin'

Last Christmas
18

Happy Sunday to you present and future Muleteers. And I guess, all my haters and losers? And all of their haters and losers, which would, I reckon, be my lovers and winners. I believe that’s how it is done nowadays.

Today we have a little day of rest quickie, just on video. If you’re a paid subscriber, please leave a question in the comments, and let me know where you’re from, please and thank you. And if you haven’t signed up yet, climb onboard for the deluxe package so you don’t miss a whit of this jackassery, and so you can ask questions of the head Donkey.

Lauren Offerman of Minooka, Illinois, asks,

George or Andrew?

Rusty Schwimmer of Chicago, Illinois, asks,

It gave me the warm fuzzies to see that fantastic and curious mug. Thinking about our days in Tehachapi and wondering about this: what is your favorite road trip destination?

Thank you very kindly, Lauren and Rusty, for your questions. I wish I were with you in person, ideally somewhere behind third base at the Friendly Confines engaging in a bratwurst -snarfing competition.

Love,

18 Comments
Donkey Thoughts with Nick Offerman
Donkey Thoughts with Nick Offerman
Authors
Nick Offerman